Unser Team

Auto Wyder Peter Wyder

Peter Wyder

Geschäftsführer

p.wyder@auto-wyder.ch

Tel. 041 921 22 22

Auto Wyder Remo Schuerpf

Remo Schürpf

Werkstattleiter

r.schuerpf@auto-wyder.ch

Tel. 041 921 22 22

Auto Wyder Philippe Steinmann

Philippe Steinmann

Kundendienstberater

ph.steinmann@auto-wyder.ch

Tel. 041 921 22 22

Ben Gafner 2022

Ben Gafner

Kundendienstberater

b.gafner@auto-wyder.ch

Tel. 041 921 22 22

Beni 2021 1

Beni Schmidiger

Verkaufsberater

b.schmidiger@auto-wyder.ch

Tel. 041 921 22 22

Saemi 2021 1

Samuel Bremgartner

Verkaufsberater

s.bremgartner@auto-wyder.ch

Tel. 041 921 22 22

Eveline 2021 1

Eveline Sager

Empfang / Werkstattbüro

e.sager@auto-wyder.ch

Tel. 041 921 22 22

Auto Wyder Andrea Reuse

Andrea Reuse

Administration

a.reuse@auto-wyder.ch

Tel. 041 921 22 22

Auto Wyder Andrea Stalder

Andrea Stalder

Administration

a.stalder@auto-wyder.ch

Tel. 041 921 22 22

Nithi 2020 HP

Nithi Inthirakumaran

Leiter Ersatzteillager

i.nithi@auto-wyder.ch

Tel. 041 921 22 22

Mustafa Yusuf gross

Mustafa Yusuf

Detailhandelsfachmann, 1. Lehrjahr

Zivan Milenkovic 2020

Zivan Milenkovic

Leiter Carrosserie

z.milenkovic@auto-wyder.ch

Tel. 041 921 22 22

Thavavel Sathasivam 2019

Thavavel Sathasivam

Fahrzeugaufbereitung

Reto Gilli 2019

Reto Gilli

Automechaniker

Josef Ammann 1

Josef Ammann

Automechaniker

Mischa Iff 2020

Mischa Iff

Automobil-Mechatroniker

Janik Meyer

Janik Meyer

Automobil-Fachmann

Bernard Heil gross

Bernard Heil

Automobil-Mechatroniker

Qazim Bytyqi 2021 mittel2

Qazim Bytyqi

Automobil-Mechatroniker, 1. Zusatz-Lehrjahr

Ardit Fanaj 2021 mittel

Ardit Fanaj

Automobil-Fachmann, 3. Lehrjahr

Reto Stocker gross

Reto Stocker

Automobil-Fachmann, 2. Lehrjahr

Fatlum Beluli gross2

Fatlum Beluli

Automobil-Assistent, 1. Lehrjahr