Unser Team

Auto Wyder Peter Wyder

Peter Wyder

Geschäftsführer

p.wyder@auto-wyder.ch

Tel. 041 921 22 22

Auto Wyder Remo Schuerpf

Remo Schürpf

Werkstattleiter

r.schuerpf@auto-wyder.ch

Tel. 041 921 22 22

Auto Wyder Beni Schmidiger

Beni Schmidiger

Verkaufsberater

b.schmidiger@auto-wyder.ch

Tel. 041 921 22 22

Auto Wyder Kevin Jorde

Kevin Jorde

Verkaufsberater

k.jorde@auto-wyder.ch

Tel. 041 921 22 22

Auto Wyder Daniel Schuler

Daniel Schuler

Kundendienstberater

d.schuler@auto-wyder.ch

Tel. 041 921 22 22

Auto Wyder Philippe Steinmann

Philippe Steinmann

Kundendienstberater

ph.steinmann@auto-wyder.ch

Tel. 041 921 22 22

Auto Wyder Eveline Bucher

Eveline Bucher

Empfang / Werkstattbüro

e.bucher@auto-wyder.ch

Tel. 041 921 22 22

Auto Wyder Andrea Reuse

Andrea Reuse

Administration

a.reuse@auto-wyder.ch

Tel. 041 921 22 22

Auto Wyder Andrea Stalder

Andrea Stalder

Administration

a.stalder@auto-wyder.ch

Tel. 041 921 22 22

Auto Wyder Lars Wittwer

Lars Wittwer

Leiter Ersatzteillager

l.wittwer@auto-wyder.ch

Tel. 041 921 22 22

Nithi Inthirakumaran

Nithi Inthirakumaran

Detailhandelsfachmann Logistik, 3. Lehrjahr

Auto Wyder Zivan Milenkovic

Zivan Milenkovic

Leiter Carrosserie

z.milenkovic@auto-wyder.ch

Tel. 041 921 22 22

Auto Wyder Ramon Zimmerli

Ramon Zimmerli

Automobil-Diagnostiker

Auto Wyder Reto Gilli

Reto Gilli

Automechaniker

Auto Wyder Adrian Kurmann

Adrian Kurmann

Automobil-Mechatroniker

Auto Wyder Jan Waldisberg

Jan Waldisberg

Automobil-Mechatroniker

Auto Wyder Simon Dietziker

Simon Dietziker

Automobil-Fachmann

Auto Wyder Mischa Iff

Mischa Iff

Automobil-Mechatroniker

Auto Wyder Thavavel Sathasivam

Thavavel Sathasivam

Fahrzeugaufbereitung

Auto Wyder Pascal Mueller

Pascal Müller

Automobil-Fachmann in Weiterbildung zum Mechatroniker

Auto Wyder Marco Buehler

Marco Bühler

Automobil-Mechatroniker, 4.Lehrjahr

Auto Wyder Janik Meyer

Janik Meyer

Automobil-Fachmann, 2. Lehrjahr

Auto Wyder Selim Kurzmeyer

Selim Kurzmeier

Automobil-Fachmann, 2. Lehrjahr

Claudio Basile

Claudio Basile

Automobil-Mechatroniker, 1. Lehrjahr